Skip to main content
Quick Links
We put students first, seek growth, are open to change, do great work together and value differences.
2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

Scholarship Central

High School Scholarship Coordinators

Scholarship Coordinator School Email Phone Fax
Adrienne Pearl Bayside High School Adrienne.Pearl@vbschools.com 648.5211 473.5112
Rachel Willey Cox High School Rachel.Willey@vbschools.com  648.5263 496.6752
Eric Shelstad First Colonial High School Eric.Shelstad@vbschools.com 648.5315 496.6745
Timothy Gamble Green Run High School Timothy.Gamble@vbschools.com 648.5365 431.3069
Bo Beacham Kellam High School Bowen.Beacham@vbschools.com 648.5112 648.5134
Amy Knight Kellam High School Amy.Knight@vbschools.com 648.5113 648.5134
Carol Danner Kempsville High School Carol.Danner@vbschools.com 648.5460 474.8423
Brandon Gardner Landstown High School Brandon.Gardner@vbschools.com 648.5512 468.7819
Christopher Murray Ocean Lakes High School Christopher.Murray@vbschools.com 648.5563 721.0441
Cathy Delaney Princess Anne High School Catherine.Delaney@vbschools.com 648.5612 687.8300
Teri Wilson Renaissance Academy Teri.Wilson@vbschools.com 648.5910 473.5272
Kathryn Kressel Salem High School Kathryn.Kressel@vbschools.com 648.5661 474.8573
Stacy Kepple Tallwood High School Stacy.Kepple@vbschools.com 648.5711 479.8962

Last Modified on Friday, January 20, 2017