Skip to main content
Quick Links

We put students first, seek growth, are open to change, do great work together and value differences.

Website Accessibility

2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

Scholarship Central

High School Scholarship Coordinators

Scholarship Coordinator School Email Phone Fax
Adrienne Pearl Bayside High School Adrienne.Pearl@vbschools.com 648-5211 473-5112
Matthew Mullenix Cox High School Matthew.Mullenix@vbschools.com 648-5263 496-6752
Adrienne Tomao First Colonial High School Adrienne.Tomao@vbschools.com 648-5315 496-6745
Lauren Gipson Green Run Collegiate Lauren.Gipson@vbschools.com 648-5366 965-3089
Timothy Gamble Green Run High School Timothy.Gamble@vbschools.com 648-5365 431-3069
Bo Beacham Kellam High School Bowen.Beacham@vbschools.com 648-5112 648-5134
Amy Knight Kellam High School Amy.Knight@vbschools.com 648-5113 648-5134
Khia Evans Kempsville High School Khia.Evans@vbschools.com 648-5466 474-8423
Brandon Gardner Landstown High School Brandon.Gardner@vbschools.com 648-5512 468-7819
Christopher Murray Ocean Lakes High School Christopher.Murray@vbschools.com 648-5563 721-0441
Cathy Delaney Princess Anne High School Catherine.Delaney@vbschools.com 648-5612 687-8300
Teri Wilson Renaissance Academy Teri.Wilson@vbschools.com 648-5910 473-5272
Kathryn Kressel Salem High School Kathryn.Kressel@vbschools.com 648-5661 474-8573
Stacy Kepple Tallwood High School Stacy.Kepple@vbschools.com 648-5711 479-8962

Last Modified on Monday, November 13, 2017