Skip to main content
Quick Links

We put students first, seek growth, are open to change, do great work together and value differences.

Website Accessibility

2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

Teachers of the Year 2012

Elizabeth A. Reimond - King

King's Grant Elementary
Elizabeth A. Reimond

Terri S. Troia - Landstown Elementary

Landstown Elementary
Terri S. Troia

Jeanne Gaunce Tonnesen - Landstown Middle

Landstown Middle
Jeanne Gaunce Tonnesen

Bunky Womble Manley - Linkhorn Park Elementary

Linkhorn Park Elementary
Bunky Womble Manley

Recharta C. Walston - Lynnhaven Elementary

Lynnhaven Elementary
Recharta C. Walston

Wanda W. Johnson - Malibu Elementary

Malibu Elementary
Wanda W. Johnson

Karen E. Mirra - Kingston Elementary

Kingston Elementary
Karen E. Mirra

Kasi L. Daniel - Landstown High

Landstown High
Kasi L. Daniel

Kenneth W. Smead - Larkspur Middle

Larkspur Middle
Kenneth W. Smead

Teresa A. Ritzel - Luxford Elementary

Luxford Elementary
Teresa A. Ritzel

Suzee Spagnolo - Lynnhaven Middle

Lynnhaven Middle
Suzee Spagnolo

Maurice Andrew Cullen - New Castle Elementary

New Castle Elementary
Maurice Andrew Cullen

Last Modified on Monday, April 30, 2018