Skip to main content
Quick Links

We put students first, seek growth, are open to change, do great work together and value differences.

Website Accessibility

2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

Teachers of the Year 2012

Nancy A. Hildebrandt - Adult Learning Center

Adult Learning Center
Nancy A. Hildebrandt

Pam Zettervall - Alanton Elementary

Alanton Elementary
Pam Zettervall

Catherine Malley - Bayside Elementary

Bayside Elementary
Catherine Malley

Katara Smith - Bayside Middle

Bayside Middle
Katara Smith

Tanya M. Trumbull  - Brandon Middle

Brandon Middle
Tanya M. Trumbull

Ana Maria McConnell - Centerville Elementary

Centerville Elementary
Ana Maria McConnell

Kimberly L. Creamer - Advanced Technology Center

Advanced Technology Center
Kimberly L. Creamer

Jennifer Lynn Evans - Arrowhead Elementary

Arrowhead Elementary
Jennifer Lynn Evans

2012 Citywide Teacher
of the Year Finalist

Sara M. Dias - Bayside High

Bayside High
Sara M. Dias

Lisa Bayse Baar - Birdneck Elementary

Birdneck Elementary
Lisa Bayse Baar

Susan Kerr - Brookwood Elementary

Brookwood Elementary
Susan Kerr

Sheila Escajeda-Adams - Christopher Farms Elementary

Christopher Farms Elementary
Sheila Escajeda-Adams

Last Modified on Monday, April 30, 2018