Skip to main content
Quick Links

We put students first, seek growth, are open to change, do great work together and value differences.

Website Accessibility

2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

Teachers of the Year 2010

Courtney Boyce - Princess Anne Elementary

Princess Anne Elementary
Courtney Boyce

Suzy Metsker - Princess Anne Middle

Princess Anne Middle
Suzy Metsker

Debbie Duncan - Red Mill Elementary

Red Mill Elementary
Debbie Duncan

Sara Brola - Rosemont Forest Elementary

Rosemont Forest Elementary
Sara Brola

Mary Harrison - Salem High

Salem High
Mary Harrison

Christina Dettbarn  - Seatack Elementary

Seatack Elementary
Christina Dettbarn

Kellee Kraft - Point O

Point O' View Elementary
Kellee Kraft

Elizabeth "Betsy" DiJulio - Princess Anne High

Princess Anne High
Elizabeth "Betsy" DiJulio

2010Citywide Teacher
of the Year Winner

Melissa Knight - Providence Elementary

Providence Elementary
Melissa Knight

2010Citywide Teacher
of the Year Finalist

Martha Schreiber - Rosemont Elementary

Rosemont Elementary
Martha Schreiber

Maria Neidrick - Salem Elementary

Salem Elementary
Maria Neidrick

James Palmiere - Salem Middle

Salem Middle
James Palmiere

Last Modified on Monday, April 30, 2018