Skip to main content
Quick Links

We put students first, seek growth, are open to change, do great work together and value differences.

Website Accessibility

2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

Teachers of the Year 2010

Honey McClendon - King

King's Grant Elementary
Honey McClendon

Lisa Weers - Landstown Elementary

Landstown Elementary
Lisa Weers

Gary Jordan - Landstown Middle

Landstown Middle
Gary Jordan

Shelly Welsh - Linkhorn Park Elementary

Linkhorn Park Elementary
Shelly Welsh

Debra Aardahl - Lynnhaven Elementary

Lynnhaven Elementary
Debra Aardahl

Marilyn Anderson  - Malibu Elementary

Malibu Elementary
Marilyn Anderson

Charlene Olson - Kempsville Middle

Kempsville Middle
Charlene Olson

Grant Baker - Kingston Elementary

Kingston Elementary
Grant Baker

Debra Myers - Landstown High

Landstown High
Debra Myers

Trenace Riggs - Larkspur Middle

Larkspur Middle
Trenace Riggs

Amy Giampaolo - Luxford Elementary

Luxford Elementary
Amy Giampaolo

Barbara Babb - Lynnhaven Middle

Lynnhaven Middle
Barbara Babb

Last Modified on Monday, April 30, 2018