Skip to main content
Quick Links

We put students first, seek growth, are open to change, do great work together and value differences.

Website Accessibility

2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

Teachers of the Year 2009

Josephine Letts - Ocean Lakes High

Ocean Lakes High
Josephine Letts

Lisa Marler - Parkway Elementary

Parkway Elementary
Lisa Marler

Teresa Ritzel - Pembroke Meadows Elementary

Pembroke Meadows Elementary
Teresa Ritzel

Sarah McGhee - Plaza Middle

Plaza Middle
Sarah McGhee

Kristen Hildum - Princess Anne Elementary

Princess Anne Elementary
Kristen Hildum

Constance Solheim - Princess Anne Middle

Princess Anne Middle
Constance Solheim

Angela Gonzales - North Landing Elementary

North Landing Elementary
Angela Gonzales

Amanda C. Ash - Open Campus Center

Open Campus Center
Amanda C. Ash

2009Citywide Teacher
of the Year Winner

Pamela Roberts - Pembroke Elementary

Pembroke Elementary
Pamela Roberts

Kiersten Schiffbauer - Plaza Elementary

Plaza Elementary
Kiersten Schiffbauer

Patricia L. Weaver - Point O’View Elementary

Point O’View Elementary
Patricia L. Weaver

Joseph Panchik - Princess Anne High

Princess Anne High
Joseph Panchik

Last Modified on Monday, April 30, 2018