Skip to main content
Quick Links

We put students first, seek growth, are open to change, do great work together and value differences.

Website Accessibility

2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

Teachers of the Year 2008

Deborah Briscoe - Princess Anne High

Princess Anne High
Deborah Briscoe

Gretchen Lang - Providence Elementary

Providence Elementary
Gretchen Lang

Sharon Katona - Rosemont Elementary

Rosemont Elementary
Sharon Katona

Andrea Payne - Salem Elementary

Salem Elementary
Andrea Payne

Elizabeth Neydon - Salem Middle

Salem Middle
Elizabeth Neydon

Jennifer Lane - Shelton Park Elementary

Shelton Park Elementary
Jennifer Lane

Amy Ellison - Princess Anne Elementary

Princess Anne Elementary
Amy Ellison

Angela Cole - Princess Anne Middle

Princess Anne Middle
Angela Cole

Deborah Bunn - Red Mill Elementary

Red Mill Elementary
Deborah Bunn

Janet Respass - Rosemont Forest Elementary

Rosemont Forest Elementary
Janet Respass

Sue Faulkner - Salem High

Salem High
Sue Faulkner

Deane Donohue - Seatack Elementary

Seatack Elementary
Deane Donohue

Last Modified on Monday, April 30, 2018