Skip to main content
Quick Links

We put students first, seek growth, are open to change, do great work together and value differences.

Website Accessibility

2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

Teachers of the Year 2008

Theresa Dyson - Hermitage Elementary

Hermitage Elementary
Theresa Dyson

Annette Jones - Independence Middle

Independence Middle
Annette Jones

Christine Costello - John B. Dey Elementary

John B. Dey Elementary
Christine Costello

Mary Marcella Rust - Kemps Landing Magnet

Kemps Landing Magnet
Mary Marcella Rust

Celia Golden - Kempsville High

Kempsville High
Celia Golden

Mary Hall - Kemspville Meadows Elementary

Kemspville Meadows Elementary
Mary Hall

Caretha Walker - Green Run High

Green Run High
Caretha Walker

Lorena Kelly - Holland Elementary

Holland Elementary
Lorena Kelly

Judith Nutt - Indian Lakes Elementary

Indian Lakes Elementary
Judith Nutt

James Avila - Kellam High

Kellam High
James Avila

Robert Gahagan, Jr. - Kempsville Elementary

Kempsville Elementary
Robert Gahagan, Jr.

Carol Farmer - Kempsville Middle

Kempsville Middle
Carol Farmer

Last Modified on Monday, April 30, 2018