Skip to main content
Quick Links

We put students first, seek growth, are open to change, do great work together and value differences.

Website Accessibility

2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

Teachers of the Year 2006

Debra-Ann F. Raiford - Kingston Elementary

Kingston Elementary
Debra-Ann F. Raiford

2006Citywide Teacher
of the Year Finalist

Kathleen M. Donahoe - Landstown High & Technology Academy

Landstown High & Technology Academy
Kathleen M. Donahoe

Bobbie H. Holt - Larkspur Middle

Larkspur Middle
Bobbie H. Holt

Sharon D. Babbs - Luxford Elementary

Luxford Elementary
Sharon D. Babbs

Frederick P. Rebmann, Jr. - Lynnhaven Middle

Lynnhaven Middle
Frederick P. Rebmann, Jr.

Debbie S. Field - New Castle Elementary

New Castle Elementary
Debbie S. Field

2006Citywide Teacher
of the Year Finalist

Courtney Lett - King

King's Grant Elementary
Courtney Lett

Jennifer A. Johns - Landstown Elementary

Landstown Elementary
Jennifer A. Johns

Kim Snyder - Landstown Middle

Landstown Middle
Kim Snyder

Wanda L. Kiernan - Linkhorn Park Elementary

Linkhorn Park Elementary
Wanda L. Kiernan

Jeanne Iwasiuk Shepard - Lynnhaven Elementary

Lynnhaven Elementary
Jeanne Iwasiuk Shepard

Kathryn M. Sands - Malibu Elementary

Malibu Elementary
Kathryn M. Sands

Last Modified on Monday, April 30, 2018