Skip to main content
Quick Links

We put students first, seek growth, are open to change, do great work together and value differences.

Website Accessibility

2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

Teachers of the Year 2006

Linda Stevens Zeher - Hermitage Elementary

Hermitage Elementary
Linda Stevens Zeher

Linda Diane Davis - Independence Middle

Independence Middle
Linda Diane Davis

Jill Bowers Speasmaker - John B. Dey Elementary

John B. Dey Elementary
Jill Bowers Speasmaker

W. Edward Fitzgerald, Jr - Kemps Landing Magnet

Kemps Landing Magnet
W. Edward Fitzgerald, Jr

Lisette C. Piccillo - Kempsville High

Kempsville High
Lisette C. Piccillo

Kyriaki Marina Razos - Kempsville Middle

Kempsville Middle
Kyriaki Marina Razos

Chris R. Jacobs - Green Run High

Green Run High
Chris R. Jacobs

Tracey Pease - Holland Elementary

Holland Elementary
Tracey Pease

Terese M. Hughes - Indian Lakes Elementary

Indian Lakes Elementary
Terese M. Hughes

Tammy Smith - Kellam High

Kellam High
Tammy Smith

Katherine M. Eavey - Kempsville Elementary

Kempsville Elementary
Katherine M. Eavey

Gina M. Kinert - Kempsville Meadows Elementary

Kempsville Meadows Elementary
Gina M. Kinert

Last Modified on Monday, April 30, 2018