Skip to main content
Quick Links

We put students first, seek growth, are open to change, do great work together and value differences.

Website Accessibility

2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

Teachers of the Year 2005

Cathy J. Perry - Princess Anne Middle

Princess Anne Middle
Cathy J. Perry

Lauren A. Calcutt - Red Mill Elementary

Red Mill Elementary
Lauren A. Calcutt

Mindy S. Cahill - Rosemont Forest Elementary

Rosemont Forest Elementary
Mindy S. Cahill

Barbara A. Whaley - Salem High

Salem High
Barbara A. Whaley

Joi C. Brown - Seatack Elementary

Seatack Elementary
Joi C. Brown

Myra Jessie Flint - Special Education Annex

Special Education Annex
Myra Jessie Flint

Leon Proffitt - Princess Anne High

Princess Anne High
Leon Proffitt

Beth Marjorie Brannon - Providence Elementary

Providence Elementary
Beth Marjorie Brannon

Jean R. Berrier - Rosemont Elementary

Rosemont Elementary
Jean R. Berrier

Fay Stewart Inge - Salem Elementary

Salem Elementary
Fay Stewart Inge

A. Joy King - Salem Middle

Salem Middle
A. Joy King

Estelle Mary Spachmann - Shelton Park Elementary

Shelton Park Elementary
Estelle Mary Spachmann

Last Modified on Monday, April 30, 2018