Skip to main content
Quick Links

We put students first, seek growth, are open to change, do great work together and value differences.

Website Accessibility

2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

Teachers of the Year 2005

Patty McGary - Landstown Elementary

Landstown Elementary
Patty McGary

Nelson Workman - Landstown Middle

Landstown Middle
Nelson Workman

Mary "Bunky" Womble Manley - Linkhorn Park Elementary

Linkhorn Park Elementary
Mary "Bunky" Womble Manley

Lorraine M. Slater - Lynnhaven Elementary

Lynnhaven Elementary
Lorraine M. Slater

Katherine Dobbins Taylor - Malibu Elementary

Malibu Elementary
Katherine Dobbins Taylor

Kirsten N. Rutkowski - Newtown Road Elementary

Newtown Road Elementary
Kirsten N. Rutkowski

Susan Bradshaw Dunbar - Kingston Elementary

Kingston Elementary
Susan Bradshaw Dunbar

Stacy Lynn Siock - Landstown High

Landstown High
Stacy Lynn Siock

Barbara E. Carasella - Larkspur Middle

Larkspur Middle
Barbara E. Carasella

Christine Lowman - Luxford Elementary

Luxford Elementary
Christine Lowman

Gerri Lynne Clement - Lynnhaven Middle

Lynnhaven Middle
Gerri Lynne Clement

Michelle A. Krolikowski - New Castle Elementary

New Castle Elementary
Michelle A. Krolikowski

Last Modified on Monday, April 30, 2018