Skip to main content
Quick Links

We put students first, seek growth, are open to change, do great work together and value differences.

Website Accessibility

2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

Teachers of the Year 2005

Kirt Edward Schuldt - Advanced Technology Center

Advanced Technology Center
Kirt Edward Schuldt

Danythe L. Hoyle - Arrowhead Elementary

Arrowhead Elementary
Danythe L. Hoyle

Margarete N. Brandon - Bayside High

Bayside High
Margarete N. Brandon

Annette Walker - Birdneck Elementary

Birdneck Elementary
Annette Walker

Suzanne Kapetanakis - Brookwood Elementary

Brookwood Elementary
Suzanne Kapetanakis

Theresa W. Cole - Centerville Elementary

Centerville Elementary
Theresa W. Cole

Alice Harding Thomas - Adult Learning Center

Adult Learning Center
Alice Harding Thomas

Elizabeth M. Gills - Alanton Elementary

Alanton Elementary
Elizabeth M. Gills

Joyann Esther Barker Drumm - Bayside Elementary

Bayside Elementary
Joyann Esther Barker Drumm

Mary Ann S. Correia - Bayside Middle

Bayside Middle
Mary Ann S. Correia

Gregory L. Smith - Brandon Middle

Brandon Middle
Gregory L. Smith

Brian T. Sarmiento - Center for Effective Learning

Center for Effective Learning
Brian T. Sarmiento

Last Modified on Monday, April 30, 2018