Skip to main content
Quick Links

We put students first, seek growth, are open to change, do great work together and value differences.

Website Accessibility

2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

Teachers of the Year 2004

Tammara P. Franklin - Princess Anne Elementary

Princess Anne Elementary
Tammara P. Franklin

Cynthia H. Morgan - Princess Anne Middle

Princess Anne Middle
Cynthia H. Morgan

Susan M. Hughes - Red Mill Elementary

Red Mill Elementary
Susan M. Hughes

Paulette S. Watson - Rosemont Forest Elementary

Rosemont Forest Elementary
Paulette S. Watson

W. Tabb Pearson - Salem High

Salem High
W. Tabb Pearson

Christina C. Laws - Seatack Elementary

Seatack Elementary
Christina C. Laws

Betsy N. Morris - Princess Anne High

Princess Anne High
Betsy N. Morris

2004Citywide Teacher
of the Year Finalist

Jeanne E. Connelly - Providence Elementary

Providence Elementary
Jeanne E. Connelly

Charles B. Kenison - Rosemont Elementary

Rosemont Elementary
Charles B. Kenison

Debbie L. Arnold - Salem Elementary

Salem Elementary
Debbie L. Arnold

Gail E. Huber - Salem Middle

Salem Middle
Gail E. Huber

Donna E. McInturff - Shelton Park Elementary

Shelton Park Elementary
Donna E. McInturff

Last Modified on Monday, April 30, 2018