Skip to main content
Quick Links

We put students first, seek growth, are open to change, do great work together and value differences.

Website Accessibility

2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

Teachers of the Year 2004

Arlene M. McCord - Green Run High

Green Run High
Arlene M. McCord

Chris C. Dozier - Holland Elementary

Holland Elementary
Chris C. Dozier

Kimball V. Harrison - Indian Lakes Elementary

Indian Lakes Elementary
Kimball V. Harrison

Terri W. McCallister - Kellam High

Kellam High
Terri W. McCallister

Jennifer F. Quick - Kempsville Elementary

Kempsville Elementary
Jennifer F. Quick

Cheryl Z. Beardsley - Kempsville Meadows Elementary

Kempsville Meadows Elementary
Cheryl Z. Beardsley

Laura K. Falls - Hermitage Elementary

Hermitage Elementary
Laura K. Falls

Leon Edwards - Independence Middle

Independence Middle
Leon Edwards

Shim H. Richardson - John B. Dey Elementary

John B. Dey Elementary
Shim H. Richardson

Barbara D. Kennedy - Kemps Landing Magnet

Kemps Landing Magnet
Barbara D. Kennedy

Francis H. McGrath - Kempsville High

Kempsville High
Francis H. McGrath

Melissa C. Sullivan - Kempsville Middle

Kempsville Middle
Melissa C. Sullivan

Last Modified on Monday, April 30, 2018