Skip to main content
Quick Links

We put students first, seek growth, are open to change, do great work together and value differences.

Website Accessibility

2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

Teachers of the Year 2004

Lisa D. Zebley - Christopher Farms Elementary

Christopher Farms Elementary
Lisa D. Zebley

2004Citywide Teacher
of the Year Finalist

Kathleen N. Scarborough - Cooke Elementary

Cooke Elementary
Kathleen N. Scarborough

Joe T. Sarmiento - Corporate Landing Middle

Corporate Landing Middle
Joe T. Sarmiento

Amy J. Cross - Creeds Elementary

Creeds Elementary
Amy J. Cross

Joan T. Grimes - First Colonial High

First Colonial High
Joan T. Grimes

Catherine B. Susewind - Great Neck Middle

Great Neck Middle
Catherine B. Susewind

Molly J. Raymond - College Park Elementary

College Park Elementary
Molly J. Raymond

Joan D. Harwin - Corporate Landing Elementary

Corporate Landing Elementary
Joan D. Harwin

Janet D. Sullivan - Cox High

Cox High
Janet D. Sullivan

Susan M. O

Fairfield Elementary
Susan M. O'Connor

Marilyn R. Anderson - Glenwood Elementary

Glenwood Elementary
Marilyn R. Anderson

Judy K. Stupka - Green Run Elementary

Green Run Elementary
Judy K. Stupka

Last Modified on Monday, April 30, 2018