Skip to main content
Quick Links

We put students first, seek growth, are open to change, do great work together and value differences.

Website Accessibility

2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

Teachers of the Year 2004

Kaia C. Jessup - Adult Learning Center

Adult Learning Center
Kaia C. Jessup

Stacey A. Moore - Alanton Elementary

Alanton Elementary
Stacey A. Moore

Wanda E. Wartham-Akiyama - Bayside Elementary

Bayside Elementary
Wanda E. Wartham-Akiyama

Sharon J. Ponder - Bayside Middle

Bayside Middle
Sharon J. Ponder

Frances T. Shaneyfelt - Brandon Middle

Brandon Middle
Frances T. Shaneyfelt

Diana Mond - Center for Effective Learning

Center for Effective Learning
Diana Mond

John S. Joanides - Advanced Technology Center

Advanced Technology Center
John S. Joanides

Ann M. Green - Arrowhead Elementary

Arrowhead Elementary
Ann M. Green

Sheila G. McWaters-Wilkes - Bayside High

Bayside High
Sheila G. McWaters-Wilkes

Kimberly E. Cassidy - Birdneck Elementary

Birdneck Elementary
Kimberly E. Cassidy

Dione R. Pietrzak - Brookwood Elementary

Brookwood Elementary
Dione R. Pietrzak

Arleen Crawford - Centerville Elementary

Centerville Elementary
Arleen Crawford

Last Modified on Monday, April 30, 2018